By default Listing Sync will notify you via email whenever a new listing has been imported into your account.
This notification can be disabled or (re-)enabled as desired by following the steps below:
- Select the Settings tab, and click View/Edit Listing Sync Settings from the sub menu
- Under Notification Preferences you can uncheck the option to be notified whenever a new listing is imported.
- Press Save at the bottom of the page.