Please exercise caution when deleting customer satisfaction surveys.
When you delete a customer satisfaction survey, all of the related feedback collected will be permanently deleted and cannot be retrieved.
Follow the steps below to delete a client survey:
- Click Surveys in the top navigation.
- Find the survey you wish to delete and select the Delete Survey option in the Actions drop-down for that survey.
- Press Go.
- Confirm that you want to delete the survey by clicking OK in the confirmation dialog.