Unfortunately deleted listings cannot be retrieved.
When you delete a listing a confirmation dialog pops up to confirm that you wish to delete the listing and warns that it CANNOT be undone.
Please keep this in mind when removing listings from your account. We do highly suggest at Showing Suite to keep all of your listings within your account so that the information on your listings may remain in your account at all times. Instead of deleting the listing, we suggest changing the listing status of the property to "Pending" or "Expired".