Can I delete a listing in Showing Suite?

Yes, you can delete listings, however, instead we generally recommend changing the status of a listing that way you can retain any previous showing information because if a listing is completely deleted any showing information will be deleted as well.

You can change the status of a listing in your Showing Suite account by completing the following steps:

1. Login to Showing Suite

2. Click on the "Listings" tab

3. To the right of the listing hover over the "Listing Actions" button and click "View/Edit Listing Details"

4. On this page, you can change the status to "Expired" or "Sold" and save.

Once completed that listing will no longer be in your "Active Listings" however you can still locate any previous showing information at a later date if needed.

Instead, if you would prefer to completely delete the listing you can do so by completing the following steps (It is important to note that deleted listings will reimport if they are still active in the MLS):

1. Click on the "Listings" tab

2. To the right of the listing hover over the "Listing Actions" button and click "Delete Listing"

Once completed that listing will be completely deleted from your account along with any information associated with it.

MLS+

  1. Can I View An Overall Showings Or Statistic Report?
  2. What Buyer Agent tools are available for MLS+ subscribers
  3. Add An HTML Email Signature To Your Account
  4. How to cancel your MLS+ subscription
  5. Where Can I Find Marketing Materials For Showing Suite?
  6. Is There A Global Calendar That Displays All Of My Showings In One Place?
  7. How Do I Add Showing Calendar To My Website?
  8. How Do I Enable Showing Robot On My Showing Suite Account?
  9. What Is Showing Robot?
  10. How Do I Change My Account Password?
  11. Reporting Features
  12. What Are Customer Satisfaction Surveys?
  13. What Is Home Followup?
  14. How Do I Send An E-Blast (Email All Agents Who Have Shown A Specific Property)?
  15. How Do I Request Feedback? (Manually)
  16. Can I Delete A Listing In Showing Suite?
  17. How Do I Setup My Own Question Templates?
  18. What is "Default Showing Frequency"?
  19. How do I add lockboxes on my listings in Showing Suite?
  20. How Can I Add Multiple Sellers To A Listing?
  21. Why am I receiving an error when adding my seller?
  22. How do I send/resend a welcome email to my sellers?
  23. How can the seller login to the account I created for them?
  24. Can I Set Up Statistical Reports To Go To My Seller?
  25. Can I Screen Responses Before They're Sent To My Seller?
  26. How Do I Add A Seller On My Listing To Receive Appointment/Feedback Notifications?
  27. How Do I Schedule A Showing Using the Texting Service?
  28. Why Am I Receiving An ERROR When I Send A Text Message?
  29. Is There A Limit To How Many Listings I Can Have In My Account?
  30. Can My Seller Reset Their Password?
  31. Password Reset/Login Issues
  32. How do I add Showing Robot functionality to one of my listings?
  33. Can I delete a listing in Showing Suite?
  34. My listings are visible in my Showing Suite account. Now what should I do?
  35. Why am I receiving an error when adding my seller?
  36. Information on Listing Agent features with MLS+
  37. How do I schedule a showing in the MLS through Showing Robot?
  38. How do I share information with my Buyer in Showing Note?
  39. What is Showing Tour?

Feedback and Knowledge Base

Our support team is available from:

Monday–Friday, 8am–8pm CST
Saturday–Sunday, 8am–5pm CST

Phone: 800-379-0057
Email: support@showingtime.com