How can I send out invitations to collaborate on my Notebook?

In order to invite additional people to collaborate on a Notebook, open up the menu sidebar while in your Showing Note account and select the option “Sharing Settings”. You will be taken to a menu where you can enter someone’s name and email address to share them on this notebook so that they can collaborate with you on your Showings.


Once the person has been added, an email invitation will be sent to them containing a link to download Showing Note. When they set up and log into their account, they’ll be able to see any showings you’ve done and any notes you’ve made on them!

Contact Support

Available 7 days a week from 8 AM - 6PM CST

Phone: 800-379-0057
Live Chat:






Feedback and Knowledge Base