Yes. To the right of a showing on the Showing Clipboard, there is an option that will allow you to cancel or reschedule an unconfirmed or confirmed showing. When you reschedule a showing, you can choose up to 3 additional times for the appointment to take place. These options will also be available in the emails sent to all parties when the appointment is scheduled. Once the confirming parties have selected a time all parties will receive confirmation emails with the new showing details.
If any party reschedules or cancels, all parties will be immediately notified by email and text if enabled.